I’m back

After a long hiatus, I have decided to return, recalling Eric Raymond’s remarks about the benefits of blogging.

Things I hope to blog about moving forward:

  • Safeway wine verticals – moving from bottom of shelf to the top of the shelf
  • Fitness – returning to regular such activities, especially weightlifting, kettlebells and running
  • Electronics – projects I will be doing, clearing out the dusty cobwebs
  • Programming – especially with respect to electronics interfacing
  • Data Analysis – (re)learning and using Matlab and SQL
  • Hiking

If nothing else, I hope to demonstrate that I am failing successfully as per Scott Adams’ book on the same subject How to Fail at Almost Everything and Still Win Big: Kind of the Story of My Life

Leave a Reply

